Board Executive - Contact Information

President

Carole Brazeau : president@ottawaartassoc.ca

First Vice-President

Mozhdeh Mehrafarin : 1st-vp@ottawaartassoc.ca

Second Vice President

Past President

Elaine Boivin : pastpresident@ottawaartassoc.ca

Secretary

Fran├žoise Ferguson : secretary@ottawaartassoc.ca

Treasurer

Vacant : treasurer@ottawaartassoc.ca

Assistant Treasurer

Doreen Dyet : assistanttreasurer@ottawaartassoc.ca

Membership

Betty Sullivan : membership@ottawaartassoc.ca

Programme Coordinator

Pat Hendry

Jay Anderson

Newsletter Editor

Susan Clement-Beveridge : newsletter@ottawaartassoc.ca

Social Convenor

Vacant

Gallery Coordinator

Chela Villate (Chair) : gallery1@ottawaartassoc.ca

Assistant Gallery Coordinator

Diane Bertrand : gallery2@ottawaartassoc.ca

Web Administrators

Tashi Marouf

Pierre Cloutier

Trophy Coordinator

Janet Mackay

Members at Large

  • Malcolm Cowell : board2@ottawaartassoc.ca

  • Robert Murrell : board@ottawaartassoc.ca