Board Executive - Contact Information

President

Tashi Farmilo-Marouf : president@ottawaartassoc.ca

First Vice-President

Vacant

Second Vice President

Vacant

Secretary

Françoise Ferguson : secretary@ottawaartassoc.ca

Treasurer

I-Ping Chiang : treasurer@ottawaartassoc.ca

Assistant Treasurer

Vacant

Membership Coordinator

Natalie Seymand-Chouinard : membership@ottawaartassoc.ca

Social Coordinator

Vacant

Gallery Coordinator

Nadine Cheney : gallery1@ottawaartassoc.ca

Newsletter Editor

Susan Clement-Beveridge : newsletter@ottawaartassoc.ca

Web Design Coordinator

Pierre Cloutier : webmaster@ottawaartassoc.ca

Social Media Coordinator

Natalie Passmore

Programme Coordinator

Carole Brodkin-Sang

Trophy Coordinator

Janet Mackay